Methods and Models for Biological Signals and Images

The M2oBSI group

Name Position Room Email1
Ulla Ruotsalainen (PI) Professor TE309 ulla.ruotsalainen 
Sari Peltonen Assistant Professor TE312 sari.peltonen
Jari A. Niemi Ph.D. Student TD319 jari.a.niemi
Defne Us Ph.D. Student TE316 defne.us
Erman Acar Ph.D. Student TE313 erman.acar
Ali Abdollahzadeh Researcher TE313 ali.abdollahzadeh
Juha Pajula Ph.D. Student TE316 juha.pajula
Elaheh Moradi Ph.D. Student TE316 elaheh.moradi

1  Add @tut.fi in the e-mail addresses.



Previous group members
Qi Tang M.Sc.
Salla Ylipää Researcher
Amalia Moreno Galera M.Sc.
Jussi Tohka Academy Research Fellow
Sanaz Nazari Farsani M.Sc. sanafa (a) utu.fi
Toshio Moriya Postdoctoral Researcher
Antonietta Pepe Ph.D. pepe.antonietta (a) gmail.com
Uygar Tuna Ph.D.  
Jussi Forma Ph.D.  
Tiziana Zedda M.Sc.  
Soudabeh Moradi M.Sc.  
Enrique Sánchez-Monge Fernandez M.Sc asanchezmonge (a) gmail.com
Tomi Äijö M.Sc.
Antti Happonen Research Fellow antti.happonen
Mohammad Akram M.Sc.
Jukka-Pekka Kauppi Ph.D. jukka-pekka.kauppi (a) helsinki.fi
Jarkko Pekkarinen M.Sc. jarkko.pekkarinen (a) tut.fi
Mikko Välimäki M.Sc. valima28 (a) cs.tut.fi
Sakari Alenius Ph.D. sakari.alenius (a) nokia.com
Lu Zhao Ph.D. lucky_zl (a) hotmail.com
Anu Juslin Ph.D. anu.juslin (a) gmail.com
Margarita Magadán Méndez Ph.D.
Jouni Mykkänen Ph.D. jouni.mykkanen (a) plenware.com
Noriyuki Takano Ph.D.
Esa Wallius Ph.D. esa.wallius (a) gmail.com
Evgeny Krestyannikov Ph.D.
Harri Pölönen Ph.D.
Edisson Albán M.Sc.
Marko Anttila M.Sc.
Johanna Eskola M.Sc.
Ricardo Farinha M.Sc.
Dimitris Glotsos M.Sc.
Heidi Koivistoinen M.Sc.
Marko Koskinen M.Sc.
Aristotelis Kostopoulos M.Sc.
Juho Kunnari M.Sc. juhokunnari (a) gmail.com
Hanna Kuusela M.Sc.
Liisa Kärkkäinen M.Sc.
Jerome Lorenzi M.Sc.
Antti Loukiala M.Sc.
Jouni Luoma M.Sc.
Henna Myllys M.Sc
Vaclav Potesil M.Sc.
Carol Rus M.Sc. carol.rus (a) tut.fi
Juuso Räsänen M.Sc. juuso.rasanen (a) datactica.fi
Jani Viitala M.Sc.
Mikko Vänninen M.Sc.
Mikko Västilä M.Sc.